My Best Facebook Ads Method: The Crazy Method!

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❗ Facebook Ads people, the time has come! I am revealing my best working Facebook Ads method to the day, the one and only Crazy Method! 😵

✔️ How does the Crazy Method work?
✔️ Can it be applied to your Facebook Ad account(s)?
✔️ What are the basic requirements for using this method?

And the most important question... why does the videographer try to kill me using darts? 🎯

If you want to scale your account, especially, if you cannot find many interests, the Crazy Method may be a solution for you!

Watch the video and find out! 🔥

#facebookads #metaads #facebookadsstrategy
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Konstantinos I’m really thankful for these videos that you’re making

aidene
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Konstantinos very nice effort! I can honestly say that I've never heard anyone describe this technique. It's dirt simple but requires firing live bullets to really figure out. Thanks again!

BretwRowe
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Thank you for your content. One quick question, do we need to have the advantage+ audience on when we using crazy method?

DesFlowery
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Hi Konstantinos, thanks a lot for the video. Very interesting and looking forward to test it. Have you ever used this method for industries different from e-commerce, for example special ads category industries (e.g. housing).

ThePiz
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hi so just to make sure, this is for normal cbo campaigns, and NOT Advantage + Shopping Campaign, correct ? So the steps in ads manager are: Create > Sales > Manual Sales Campaign > Advantage Campaign Budget turned On

max
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I'm really happy that you liked my Method. I need to clarify though that this method is a scaling method. DONT USE IT if you don't have enough spending, winning adsets, or trained pixel accounts!!!

KonstantinosDoulgeridis
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Insightful, thank you! Few Q:
1. Does it make sense to use the crazy method (as a method of scaling) with adv+ campaigns?
2. For CBO, seems like you only adjust from ad set level, how about creatives? (do you only set up 1 creative per ad set? if multiple creatives, should we try to optimize from ad/creatives level?)
3. Around 34:07 of the video, you mentioned you closed ad set with 1 sales (but big ROAS), why you chose to close them?
4. Do you have video on setting up the initial CBO prior to scaling with crazy method?

thank you!

casimods
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Hi! Incredibly valuable video, but at a high level… So I have some questions…

1. If you don't know the average price per purchase, how do you calculate how many ad sets you can use for the crazy method?

2. Suppose I have started a campaign: - Campaign CBO CM 1 - and I want to scale it up because it is going very well and I want to spend more budget and add more ad sets… I suppose then, that within a CBO campaign I will not increase the budget, but that I will start a new CBO campaign with more budget and more ads. Is this correct?

3. If you optimize, and you close some bad boys, then you reduce the budget over the entire CBO campaign proportionally and then you do not have to start a new campaign. Is this also correct? I am very grateful if you answer these questions, I have watched this video 4 times to understand it completely. Keep it up! I love following your videos.

Lauravanheeswijk
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Hi Konstantinos, really great to see you even responding fresh comments on old videos, really appriciate the game, past 3 days watched 70% of your videos ... still catching up on the podcasts though! so much i didnt know, thank you! Had 2 questions. 1) when launching ads, in a few videos you mention to launch them at 6am (if for US audiance - US-6AM) but if i have an adset with like US, UK, CAN, AUS (Multiple different timezones) - is to better to split each timezone into seperate CBOs? 2) I have a new pixel, im switching out my old one and starting fresh and running ads, so running Interests with Crazy method, but interests with more audiance as you mentioned get more spend, so should i pick interests that are more similar in size and test multiple different ones in CBO, or just pick like 3 main ones and do 3 different CBOs with each interest multiple adests for each, and find out that way. Thanks again, insane amout of sauce in these free videos!

beactivelifestyle
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This is a Fb Ads Masterpiece. Literally.
What are your thoughts on cost cap? You ever use it?

sfl
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Hi Konstantinos,

Let’s imagine my budget is 200 and my target CPA is 40. So, 200 / 40 = 5 ad sets. Now, let’s say I add 3 more, making it a total of 8 ad sets.

One week later, I turn off 3 ad sets. Now, I have 5 ad sets, which is equivalent to my initial setup of 200 / 40.

My question is: In this case, do I also need to decrease the CBO budget? How much would you set as the updated budget? Thanks in advance!

igordeoliveirasa
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One of the best videos I have ever seen thanks Konstantinos!

samtana
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Konstantinos thank you so much for this valuable video I have been watching this for more than 3 times. Have you ever tried one same ads few ad set one campaign? Basically similar to crazy method but with only one single video ads. If yes what’s your observation?

erictan
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Hello,
I’ve been using your method for 3 weeks, it really works! I have only one question: there are days when I noticed that an algorithm throws more money into an Adset that makes the least money on that day... For example, the algorithm takes up 50% of my budget for malfunctioning Adset... Why is this happening?

P.S .Great Job Konstantinos!

kynio
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what do you do when want to scale up? instead of always dropping budget, once optimised and happy do you then start raising budget 20% every 3 days?

jD-gjgc
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When the client wants to slow down due to stock issues like this client how do you handle it with crazy method do you close campaigns or decrease their campaign budgets or close the worst ROAS adsets (and decreasing the campaign budget accordingly)?

germanospapadopoulos
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Hey Konstantinos, what is your opinion on increasing the budget on proven crazy method campaigns that have been optimised.

Would you do it?

Or would you just duplicate the campaign and have second identical campaign running?

Thank you

nashramasamy
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Hi Konstantin,

Do you think this method is still effective at the end of 2024? Also, in your free course, you encourage the use of Advantage+ and mention that it works well, but in your latest video, your perspective seems different. Have things changed, or did I misunderstand you?

I’m considering buying your full course, but I’m not sure if the strategies have changed over the year.

Thanks!

tasarm
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So the only differences between each ad set is just the audience targeting and that’s it? Dynamic Ad catalogues are the same and everything else is same in all of them? 🤔

syypher
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After doing all this let’s say we ended up with x number of adsets that are working with CBO crazy method. Can we increase daily budget of the campaign by 20% ? Thanks in advance

StorylandDLive
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