Ball Did NOT Come to Rest In Hole - Golf Rules Explained

preview_player
Показать описание

Рекомендации по теме
Комментарии
Автор

It looks like cup is not deep enough. PGA rules could be obstruction due to improper installation?

kimzdyb
Автор

I’ve had that shit happen to me . Hit the longest drive of my life on the next hole. Stupid golf !

dpmaine
Автор

Previous players caddie pulled it up with the flag, didn't make sure it was pushed back down. Should have counted.

jamespatykowski
Автор

Greens keeper is now looking for a job...

netsolvea
Автор

Surely the hole liner was not sunk beneath the surface enough ? Had it risen due to removing the flag can it be re seated?

PETERBEAMAN
Автор

Get the ruler out. Measure the depth of the hole and circumference

david
Автор

Hole not cut correctly. Sure they gave this man the putt

joshpierce
Автор

In a junior tournament this happened to another player. He wasn't going to win or place so I didn't count that stroke. The game is hard enough.

ruskyrosco
Автор

Technically the ball did come to rest at the moment it changed direction.

jasonpoletta
Автор

Cup interfered with the ball. There is no cup liner at that level.

ZEASZE
Автор

Yeah I saw this and they counted it . Fixed the hole right then and there.

Haundo
Автор

Hey not ur fault if gravity decides to go on vacation

kenith
Автор

This is not like FOOTBALL,
you cant just break the bline of a ten yards size in zone to get a touchdown.

truckermark
Автор

The plastic cup is set too high. You can see it.

flyfishjunkie
Автор

Golf has some of the most asinine rules in all of sport.

zulu
join shbcf.ru