What Is PPC? Part 2 - How Much You Should Be Making

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In this second part of our "What Is PPC?" video series we cover how you can check how much you should be making from your PPC (Pay-per-Click) ads campaign, whether that's Google Ads or another advertising network.

00:29 What You Need To Know
01:40 The Formula To Use for Measuring ROI
05:17 What Are The Levers You Have To Play With?

See the rest of the series:

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We hope you liked the video! *What are you having the most trouble with your PPC so far?*

ExposureNinja
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00:29 What You Need To Know
01:40 The Formula To Use for Measuring ROI
05:17 What Are The Levers You Have To Play With?

ExposureNinja
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Sales Cycle Time? If it takes 6 months to convert your math is missing a few variables. Do you have any videos on on sales cycle impact on PPC budget logic. I can envision the computations; it is a larger spreadsheet.

jmellon
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Wait, how are you getting 200?

CPA(ppc)=CPC*100/CR
CPA(ppc)=2*100/1%
CPA(ppc)=20, 000

how?

bartorduno
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When you say value (for the AOV), do you also mean price?

From my understanding the value given doesn't equal the price paid for it. Whether it's a good opportunity or not.

nate
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Spend $200 and make $500 that would be wonderful

probingone