POV: Your an Arab guy #arab

preview_player
Показать описание

Рекомендации по теме
Комментарии
Автор

Bro the ashamed “yeah” while he was still eating was the best part

lukeivey
Автор

Plot twist: the gummies were made from beef

Nayaaaaaaaa
Автор

Vegan teacher: BuT gElAtIn CoMeS fRoM vIoLeNcE

Aspen_thee_rodent
Автор

There’s halal versions I only have the halal version

mariyafahad
Автор

Love the reality of Hypocrisy. Also, drinking and sleeping around

jubyrome
Автор

Cows have gelatin Also Fish skins have a significant potential for the production of high-quality gelatin with different melting and gelling temperatures over a much wider range than mammalian gelatins, yet still have a sufficiently high gel strength and viscosity.

seriousmicheaux
Автор

POV: the gummies have halal gelatin from Muslim shop

LuvinqJade
Автор

u can get beef gelatin instead of pork gelatin
also u can get halal pepperoni by using halal salami and just putting it ontop

alannafiz
Автор

Plot Twist: Those Are Halal Gummy Worms

Minionz-be
Автор

If I had 1 euro for everytime Ramo uses the Vine boom. I'd be richer than Elon Musk

TempleOfDeath-cg
Автор

They have beef gelatin so its halal it comes from cow

amouryf
Автор

There are stuff similar to gluten that doesn’t come from pigs

ohblank
Автор

How he said yea in shame and continued eating them 😂

ranaq
Автор

Also beef and plant based gelatin which are halal

MxchzVibxz
Автор

When they're eating gummy worms it's not gelatin from pork it's gelatin from cows it is the hala way the hala and way is the best

Hasan_Gamer
Автор

What the camera man doesnt realise its halal gelatine

fizzygamer
Автор

“bUbArOnii”
“bOrK”
“sOmE cUmMy WoRmS”

-leanna
Автор

But it’s beef gelatins, that’s okay 👌

mtz
Автор

yeah what? gelatin can be made from cows too

hodayfah
Автор

Plot twist: gummies were actually cummies

MariaGutierrez-sfxl